Challenge reminder

Standard

Just a reminder that you have until the end of this long weekend to get your entries in for the Tiny Doll Sewing Challenge!

For more info click here: https://jenwrenne.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/tiny-doll-sewing-challenge/

**IMPORTANT**  If you’re entering the contest, make sure to put a link to your photo in your entry!  If you put something generic like “posted on my blog” or “on Flickr” I can’t see your photo!

I decided to release the new Ten Ping patterns next week at the same time the winner is announced, instead of today, as originally planned.  But they are just so cute, I couldn’t wait to at least share a few more “sneak peeks” of what you will be able to make with those patterns:

IMG_3600r1

 IMG_3547cr cc

IMG_3538r1cc
 IMG_3633r1

 Happy sewing!

6 responses

  1. Oh Jen, I absolutely love every one of your new patterns! What fun it will be to make those outfits for my 2 girls.The styles have such variety from modern classics to fantasy and traditional. I can hardly wait to start on all of them. In the meantime, my challenge outfit is all planned, and I hope to work on it today. I love these challenges.

  2. These are all just stinkin’ cute! You have me suffering from doll lust now since I do not own any dolls of this size.