SSA week 3

Standard

IMG_6920r (2)

In the same set of paperdolls from last week is what I’m going to call “flower garden” dresses.  The instructions are for the tulip one, but you could get inspired to do all sorts of amazingly creative floral things!

Post your pix here: https://www.flickr.com/groups/2825314@N20/

Reminder:  your comments go to my email first and don’t show up until they’re moderated so if you do post one, I won’t see it and it won’t show up until I’m back from vacation.

Get the pattern here

 

8 responses »

  1. Hello:. I thought you might enjoy seeing this pic. I made the Very Similar doll dress. This picture is from between 1915 & 1925, and taken in Lincoln NE.

    🙂

    CARRIE

Leave a Reply

