Overalls for all seasons!

Standard

So you know how I’m all about versatility?  Overalls don’t really seem versatile to me, but I had a request to resize them and found a way they could work for two seasons in this cotton plaid.  I cut them short for summer and added cuffs, but the plaid is autumn-y enough that with a few additions the same piece works for fall too!

The patterns for the overalls and motorcycle jacket have been available for the smaller dolls for quite a while, but the patterns now include an AG size as well! You can get them here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/jenwrenne

If you bought the older patterns after etsy changed to digital downloads I think you may be able to re-download them with the new pieces if you need to.  If you can’t make it work or got the patterns directly from me and you need the new pieces just let me know!  Hat and boots are from McCall 6480.

If I decide I can bear to part with it, the fall version of the outfit may be in my etsy store in a few days unless someone wants to buy it directly from me.  It will probably be $65+shipping and includes overalls, tank top, leggings, boots, hat, bag and motorcycle jacket.  (I’ll pay shipping if you save me the hassle of listing it!)  Thank you for your interest, it has sold.

Also – don’t forget to vote for the next free Mosi/Kaya project herehttp://www.surveymonkey.com/s/DBHWTYM  I’ll close the survey at the end of this week!

One response »

Leave a Reply

