August free pattern for Kidz n Cats and Sasha

Standard

Well, the posts are slowing down now that I’m back at work.  My goal, though is to put up at least one project/pattern per month.  I’m going to keep focusing on the Kidz n Cats and Sasha and I have projects planned until March, but I’m up for suggestions after that!  What would you like designed for these dolls?  Post a comment and let me know!

Today’s pattern is the heirloom sundress modeled here by Galina (she promises she was just smelling the flowers, not picking them!) 🙂(click to enlarge)

 

You can get the pattern here:Heirloom sundress pattern

If you want to get the newest patterns/projects delivered to you by email as soon as they are available, click the FOLLOW button on the bottom right of your screen.  You can choose immediate/weekly/monthly updates.

I love to see what others do with my patterns, so please send me pictures of/links to your creations!

4 responses »

  1. Thank you so much. It is very generous of you. I would love to have a Sasha baby romper pattern.
    Thanks again,
    Diane

  2. Pingback: Free back to school patterns for dolls « jenwrenne

Leave a Reply

