Fairies in the yard…

Standard

These are pictures of fairy costumes I made for my Galina doll:

Image

As an Autumn fairy

Image

And a Spring one:

Image

What you need to see now are the pictures of my knees, which are all cut up and full of pine tar after kneeling on broken pine branches… but instead here are more pix from the photoshoot in powerpoint so they all download at once:

fairies

(The chicken one at the end is my favorite… I set her on the ground for a minute and all the chickens ran over to investigate…) 🙂

4 responses »

  1. would love to see the other pictures but unfortunately I don’t own the right programs to open/download them…your girl is so cute

Leave a Reply

